We offer the whole spectrum of dentistry, which means:

Conservative dentistry

 

We would especially like to mention that we offer the Cerec method for fillings. Thanks to the Cerec method we can provide whitin one meeting a high-quality filling or crown  of the highest aesthetic level made out of ceramics for your teeth. We cooperate with the Cerec system successfully on a daily base since 2006.

 

Surgery

 

Next to the common offers of oral surgery like thooth extractions or apicectomies we have the full know how of more complex implant restorations. Dental implants are useful in many therapies and also for anchoring badly aligned prothesis.

With the help of the digital volume tomograph we can create 3D x-rays so that we can plan more complex interventions precisley in advance. That means, that we know exactly how long the treatment is going to last and that we can minimize the amount of meetings.

Removable prothetics

 

Fixed prothetics

 

Parodontology

 

Endodontics

 

Children dentisrty

 

Orthodontics

 

Instead of fixed or removable equippment for tooth and jaw position adjustments we use the system  Invisaligne: whit the help of these invisible rails made out of special plastic we can reach major results in the shortest period of time.

 

Lasertechniques

Wir bieten das gestamte Spektrum der Zahnmedizin an:

Konservierende Zahnmedizin

 

Speziell zu erwähnen ist die Möglichkeit, eine Füllungstherapie mithilfe der Cerec-Technik machen zu lassen. Zähne können in einer Sitzung mit hochwertigen und hochästhetischen Füllungen und Kronen aus Keramik versorgt werden. Das Cerec-System benutzen wir seit 2006 tagtäglich und erfolgreich in unserer Praxis.

 

Chirurgie

 

Nebst den üblichen oralchirurgischen Eingriffen, wie zum Beispiel Zahnextraktionen oder Wurzelspitzenresektionen, machen wir seit vielen Jahren  aufwändige und komplexe Implantatversorgungen für unsere Patienten und Patientinnen. Zahnimplantate kommen in verschiedensten Situationen zur Anwendung.

Um schwierige Fälle besser planen zu können und Bahandlungen mit möglichst grosser Sicherheit durchführen zu können, haben wir seit kurzer Zeit die Möglichkeit, dreidimensionale Röntgenaufnahmen mit unserem modernen digitalen Volumentomogramm (DVT) zu erstellen.

 

Abnehmbare Prothetik

 

Festsitzende Prothetik

 

Parodontologie

 

Endodontologie

 

Kinderzahnmedizin

 

Kieferorthopädie

 

Anstelle festsitzender und abnehmbarer Apparaturen zur Behandlung von Zahn-und Kieferfehlstellungen besteht in unserer Praxis auch die Möglichkeit, Zahnstellungskorrekturen mit transparenten und somit unsichtbaren Kunststoffschienen (System Invisaligne) durchzuführen.

 

Laserzahnmedizin